David Abramson

CEO
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  David@cdgleisure.com
  •  @david_CDG
Find out about
David

Morris Greenberg

Managing Director
  •  0208 731 0754
  •  Morris@cdgleisure.com
  •  @MorrisGreenberg
Find out about
Morris

Salvatore Di Natale

Associate Director
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  Salvatore@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sal_CDG
Find out about
Salvatore

Kiren Dhesi

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0208 731 0752
  •  07956 451 754
  •  Kiren@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Kiren_CDG
Find out about
Kiren

David Kornbluth

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0208 731 0755
  •  07507 880 040
  •  Davidk@cdgleisure.com
  •  
Find out about
David

Emma Cousins

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0208 731 0761
  •  07508 331 678
  •  Emma@cdgleisure.com
  •  @CDG_Emma
Find out about
Emma

Mark Wright

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  07568 431 224
  •  mark@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Mark_CDG
Find out about
Mark

Sammy Weinbaum

Head of Bespoke Acquisition Service (BAS)
  •  0208 731 0766
  •   07801 101 966
  •  sammy@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Sammy_CDG
Find out about
Sammy

Nigel Lenson

Consultant Professional Services Surveyor
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  nigel@cdgleisure.com
  •  
Find out about
Nigel

Henry Hersh

Rent Review Surveyor
  •  0208 731 0765
  •  07506 190 352
  •  henry@cdgleisure.com
  •  
Find out about
Henry

Charon Balarabe

Head of Operations
  •  0208 731 0751
  •  charon@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Charon_CDG
Find out about
Charon

Abi Thompson

Leisure Property Consultant
  •  020 7100 5520
  •  abi@cdgleisure.com
  •  @Abi_CDG
Find out about
Abi

Natalie Josephs

Head of Marketing
  •  0207 100 5520
  •  natalie@cdgleisure.com
  •  
Find out about
Natalie

Marie-Lou Penin

Digital Marketing Manager
  •  0208 731 0764
  •  marie@cdgleisure.com
  •  
Find out about
Marie-Lou